Menu Back

Écharpe Essential en baby alpaga

113 

Composition: 100% baby alpaca
Size: 30×200 cm
Colors : White, Camel, Dark Grey, Black, Light Grey, Navy, Red, Orange, Nude, Chocolate

Clear

Discover our Essential scarves in baby alpaca

Our Essential scarf is composed of 100% baby alpaca. A collection of our simple and timeless pieces: longlasting accessories, intended to accompany you throughout your life.

In pure baby alpaca fiber, the scarves in the Essential collection are made from natural fibers and carefully selected by our weaving partners, and for the most part made without any petrochemical process. They have all the virtues inherited from the fleece of the alpaca, a camelid living at an altitude of over 4000 meters, on the highest Peruvian plateaus: softness, warmth but also natural shine.
Woven in the purest tradition of the southern Andes, the scarves in this collection will be perfect for all styles, which they will subtly sublimate, thanks to a simple and discreet charm. Known for the warmth that alpaca fiber provides, they will be an ally of choice for winter days, as well as for the cooler summer evenings, where they will give you an enveloping touch of warmth and softness.

Made with care, these scarves guarantee respect for your skin as well as that of the environment, thanks to a composition carefully thought out to meet the highest demands. Thus, 8 of the 12 colors available in this collection are completely natural, made without any dyeing and correspond faithfully to the different fleeces that alpacas have.
Designed to meet all requirements, the Essential scarves are unisex, for an elegant and accomplished style for all.

The Essential Baby Alpaca scarf is also available as throws and cushions.

Menu Back

Écharpe Essential en baby alpaga

113 

Composition : 100% baby alpaga
Taille : 30×200 cm
Coloris : White, Camel, Dark Grey, Black, Light Grey, Navy, Red, Orange, Nude, Chocolate

Effacer

Découvrez nos écharpes Essential en baby alpaga

Notre écharpe Essential est composé à 100% de baby alpaga. Une collection qui fait partie de nos pièces simples et intemporelles : des accessoires durables, destinés à vous accompagner tout au long de votre vie.

En pure fibre de baby alpaga, les écharpes de la collection Essential sont réalisées à partir de fibres naturelles et minutieusement sélectionnées par nos partenaires tisserands, et pour la plupart réalisé sans aucun procédé pétrochimique. Elles possèdent toutes les vertus héritées de la toison de l’alpaga, un camélidé vivant à plus de 4000 mètres d’altitude, sur les plus hauts plateaux péruviens : douceur, chaleur mais aussi brillance naturelle.
Tissées dans la plus pure tradition du sud des Andes, les écharpes de cette collection seront parfaites pour tous les styles, qu’elles sublimeront avec subtilité, grâce à un charme simple et discret. Reconnues pour la chaleur que la fibre d’alpaga procure, elles seront un allié de choix pour les journées d’hiver, comme pour les soirs d’été les plus frais, où elles vous apporteront une enveloppante touche de chaleur et de douceur.

Réalisées avec soin, ces écharpes garantissent le respect de votre peau aussi bien que celui de l’environnement, grâce à une composition pensée avec soin pour répondre aux plus grandes exigences. Ainsi, 8 des 12 coloris disponibles dans cette collection sont entièrement naturels, réalisés sans aucune teinture et correspondant de façon fidèle aux différentes toisons que possèdent les alpagas.
Conçues pour répondre à toutes les exigences, les écharpes Essential sont unisexe, pour un style élégant et abouti pour tous.

L'écharpe Essential en baby alpaga est également disponible en plaids et en coussins.