Menu Back

Pastorale

15 025 

Composition: 60% Alpaca 40% Silk
Dimensions : The Patsoral carpet is available in specific sizes on request.

The Ascète House, founded by the talented designer Pierre Gonalons, and Inata have joined forces for the first time to create the Pastoral rug, as elegant as it is luxurious. Its graphic design is inspired by traditional weaving from Peru and highlights the rare and noble Alpaca fiber used for its manufacture.

The movement of the combed wool on the carpet evokes the undulations of the Peruvian meadows and mountain pastures in the wind. This piece inaugurates a new creative era for Maison Ascète, while remaining faithful to the aesthetic and ethical principles it defends : minimal and graphic design rich in references, high-quality craftsmanship rich in traditions and know-how. Maison Inata, for its part, ensures exclusive textile production, by offering the Pastoral Carpet the luxury, rarity and softness of Alpaca fiber, but also the brightness of silk, which captures the light of this dazzling piece. Entirely hand-tufted in the flagship of Peruvian weaving workshops, it is worked in dimensions allowing it to reveal all the technicity of its making (290 x 290 cm, depth 3 cm).

It is therefore the know-how of two Houses that is showcased through this authentic warm rug. Perfect for a living room, the Pastoral Rug will be an element of choice for an elegant and graphic decoration, and will undoubtedly bring to the room charm and refinement.

Menu Back

Tapis Pastorale en alpaga

15 025 

Composition : 60% Alpaga 40% Soie
Dimensions : 290 x 290 cm

Les Maisons Ascète et Inata se sont associées pour la première fois pour la création du tapis Pastoral, aussi élégant que luxueux. Son dessin graphique est inspiré des tissages traditionnels du Pérou et met à l’honneur la fibre d’Alpaga, rare et noble, utilisée pour sa fabrication.

Le mouvement de la laine peignée présent sur le tapis évoque avec style les ondulations des prairies et des alpages péruviens au gré du vent. Cette pièce inaugure une ère nouvelle créative pour la Maison Ascète, tout en restant fidèle aux principes esthétiques et éthiques qu’elle défend : dessin minimal et graphique riche de références, fabrication artisanale de haute facture riche de traditions et de savoir-faire. La Maison Inata, quant à elle, assure une production textile exclusive, en offrant au Tapis Pastoral le luxe, la rareté et la douceur de la fibre d’Alpaga, mais aussi la luminosité de la soie, qui illumine et capte la lumière de cette pièce éblouissante. Entièrement toufté à la main au sein du fleuron des ateliers de tissage péruvien, il est travaillé dans des dimensions lui permettant de révéler toute la technicité de sa réalisation (290 x 290 cm, hauteur 3 cm).

C’est donc le savoir-faire de deux Maisons qui est mis à l’honneur au travers de cette pièce authentique et chaleureuse. Parfait pour une pièce de vie, le Tapis Pastoral sera un élément de choix pour une décoration élégante et graphique, et apportera sans nul doute à la pièce qui l’accueillera cachet et raffinement.